Fellowship Group

Thursday 14th October 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Thursday 25th November 2021
Thursday 9th December 2021
Thursday 6th January 2022
Thursday 20th January 2022
Thursday 3rd February 2022
Thursday 17th February 2022
Thursday 3rd March 2022
Thursday 17th March 2022
Thursday 31st March 2022
Thursday 14th April 2022
Thursday 28th April 2022
Thursday 12th May 2022
Thursday 26th May 2022
Thursday 9th June 2022
Thursday 23rd June 2022
Thursday 7th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022
Thursday 4th August 2022
Thursday 18th August 2022
Thursday 1st September 2022
Thursday 15th September 2022
Thursday 29th September 2022
Thursday 13th October 2022
Thursday 27th October 2022
Thursday 10th November 2022
Thursday 24th November 2022
Thursday 8th December 2022

"Fellowship" is a friendly sociable group of ladies and gentlemen who meet in the church rooms at 14.15 on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month. 
 
A variety of speakers entertain for about three-quarters of an hour, followed by tea and homemade cakes.
 
All are very welcome.