12:00 - Lychgate Lunch

Wednesday 15th January 2020
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Wednesday 12th February 2020
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Wednesday 8th April 2020
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Wednesday 6th May 2020
Wednesday 20th May 2020
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Wednesday 1st July 2020
Wednesday 15th July 2020
Wednesday 9th September 2020
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Wednesday 7th October 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Wednesday 4th November 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Delicious home-cooked food, good friends and great fun - that’s Lychgate Lunch at 12.00 every other Wednesday in the Church rooms and all for £4.00.

Everybody is welcome. Do come along a give it a try. If you come by yourself you’ll soon get to know some new people but feel free to bring a friend.

Booking is a good idea but not essential.