Sunday Eucharist

Sunday 31st October 2021
Sunday 7th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Sunday 5th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021
Sunday 26th December 2021
Sunday 2nd January 2022
Sunday 9th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Sunday 6th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Sunday 6th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Sunday 3rd April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Sunday 1st May 2022
Sunday 8th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Sunday 5th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Sunday 3rd July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Sunday 7th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Sunday 4th September 2022
Sunday 11th September 2022
Sunday 18th September 2022
Sunday 25th September 2022
Sunday 2nd October 2022
Sunday 9th October 2022
Sunday 16th October 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Sunday 30th October 2022
Sunday 6th November 2022
Sunday 13th November 2022
Sunday 20th November 2022
Sunday 27th November 2022
Sunday 4th December 2022
Sunday 11th December 2022
Sunday 18th December 2022
Sunday 25th December 2022
Sunday 1st January 2023
Sunday 8th January 2023
Sunday 15th January 2023
Sunday 22nd January 2023
Sunday 29th January 2023
Sunday 5th February 2023
Sunday 12th February 2023
Sunday 19th February 2023
Sunday 26th February 2023
Sunday 5th March 2023
Sunday 12th March 2023
Sunday 19th March 2023
Sunday 26th March 2023
Sunday 2nd April 2023
Sunday 9th April 2023
Sunday 16th April 2023
Sunday 23rd April 2023
Sunday 30th April 2023
Sunday 7th May 2023
Sunday 14th May 2023
Sunday 21st May 2023
Sunday 28th May 2023
Sunday 4th June 2023
Sunday 11th June 2023
Sunday 18th June 2023
Sunday 25th June 2023
Sunday 2nd July 2023
Sunday 9th July 2023
Sunday 16th July 2023
Sunday 23rd July 2023
Sunday 30th July 2023
Sunday 6th August 2023
Sunday 13th August 2023
Sunday 20th August 2023
Sunday 27th August 2023
Sunday 3rd September 2023
Sunday 10th September 2023
Sunday 17th September 2023
Sunday 24th September 2023
Sunday 1st October 2023

Our Sunday service, featuring superb music from our Choir, intelligent preaching and a warm welcome to all.