Lychgate Lunch

Wednesday 5th December 2018
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Wednesday 9th October 2019
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Wednesday 4th December 2019

Delicious home-cooked food, good friends and great fun - that’s Lychgate Lunch at 12.00 every other Wednesday in the Church rooms and all for £3.50.

Everybody is welcome. Do come along a give it a try. If you come by yourself you’ll soon get to know some new people but feel free to bring a friend.

Booking is a good idea but not essential.